Madagascar, off the tourist trail…

Madagascar is a large island (4th largest in the world) sitting in the Indian Ocean, surrounded by small peripheral islands. It broke away from Africa around 165 million years ago, and now is a beautiful, biodiversity treasure trove.
I visited Madagascar as a guest of the Federation of Boxe Française Savate, which is based in the capital Antananarivo.  I hope my article Madagascar, off the tourist trail will give you a taste of my visit.

This entry was posted in Combat Sports, Martial Arts, My Travels and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Madagascar, off the tourist trail…

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make certain to do not forget this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

